Getting interested in collection. Does anyone just have a casual collection and how do you store your collection ? via /r/numismatics


Getting interested in collection. Does anyone just have a casual collection and how do you store your collection ?

I've always been interested in different types of currencies and recently the thought of collecting them came into my mind

So I searched on the net and came across Numismatics

Some of the articles I read had mentioned collection according to the serial number, year of print and various other specifications now I'm not interested in going into so much detail about collection so I want to know whether there are people who just casually collect currency without being very peculiar about things

Also how do you maintain/store your collection I'd like a somewhat beginner 101, I don't think that just keeping them in my wallet or a random file would be much viable

Submitted February 24, 2016 at 12:54AM by notthefirstaccount
via reddit

Leave a Reply

