A Kuna I Recently Picked Up! via /r/numismatics


A Kuna I Recently Picked Up!

Greetings there! I've never posted here, but have among other places, so I was sure r/numismatics had to exist. 🙂 Thankfully, it did.

I came across a friend who had bought an old storage unit, and found some neat bills inside. One of the bills was a Kuna from Croatia! I was excited, but now I'm even more excited to trade it in. I have NO idea about trading for foreign currency for USD, so I was just curious if someone could point me in the right direction! Thanks ahead of time.

Submitted December 10, 2016 at 12:07PM by Tchoopz
via reddit

Leave a Reply

