Should I keep nice looking half dollars from 1971-1990? Look MS I think via /r/numismatics


Should I keep nice looking half dollars from 1971-1990? Look MS I think

Hi All- going through going through 3 big tins of coins. Lots of 1940s1950s coins – some 1930s, have about 20 ok looking walking liberty half dollars, 6 silver dollars (nothing special i dont think) 3, benji half dollars and 5 or so kennedy silver dollars. Really fun sorting ALOT of old pennies. lots of 1940s and 50s.

Should I keep my really nice looking Kennedy half dollars from 1971-1990? (no proofs)

Also- some of the older pennies look partially "mint" as in shiny in parts. How does one grade those?

Submitted January 04, 2017 at 09:06AM by Hornungerous99
via reddit

Leave a Reply

