3 Bound Stacks of 1973 $1 Dollar Canadian Bills via /r/numismatics


3 Bound Stacks of 1973 $1 Dollar Canadian Bills

I recently came across 3 stacks of uncirculated One Dollar Canadian Bills (Guessing theres 300 of them? – I don't want to take them out of the bands as I believe they've been sitting in my grandmas cupboard since 1973).

The signatures at the bottom are Crow & Bouey and the # all begin with BCC. Several are in sequential order – not sure how many but they are not in order, in the bands.

They notes are very crisp, bright and very good condition. A few of them have VERY small folds in the corners.

I have no experience with selling items like this. Where's my best option to find exactly how much they're worth? Everything I research online doesn't show anything about the "BCC" serial numbers. Any ideas or helpful comments would be much appreciated.

Thanks!

Submitted March 28, 2017 at 08:22PM by mralexburrows
via reddit

Leave a Reply

