So I won this auction for a commemorative FreeMason coin. Could it be worth something? Did I waste my money? via /r/numismatics


So I won this auction for a commemorative FreeMason coin. Could it be worth something? Did I waste my money?

Here it is!
I just discovered it, noticed the lack of bids and decided why not, let's win this! And I did! Now I'm curious what it might be worth, or if I paid more than needed for it?
Any thoughts?

Submitted May 06, 2017 at 02:13PM by CREANTIS
via reddit

Leave a Reply

